The Gluten Free RD Site is Moving

 

 

Hello Gluten Free RD Followers-

I am happy to announce that, in addition to hosting my blog, The Gluten Free RD, I have launched my professional website.  It gives alot more information about the services I provide and my commitment to the nutrition and gluten free communities.

The Gluten Free RD blog will now be hosted within my new website, www.rachelbegun.com, which means there will be a new URL for my blog.  You can access my blog at either www.rachelbegun.com/blog or www.glutenfreerd.net.

My new blog site is more attractive, more streamlined and user-friendly than this current site.  I hope you enjoy it and am open to feedback on its functionality or improvements you want made. 

I apologizein advance for any inconvenience this may cause, but WordPress doesn’t allow for subscribers’ emails to be automatically transferred from one URL to another.  So, I am hoping you will all take a moment to visit www.rachelbegun.com/blog or www.glutenfreerd.net to resubmit to receive my weekly blog posts.

I appreciate your continued support of my blog and efforts to sign up at the new URL. 

Best regards,

Rachel Begun, MS, RD

The Gluten Free RD

Leave a comment